Get quote
  • +256 200 930 980

The Republic of Rwanda, is a landlocked country in the Great Rift Valley of Central Africa.

Where the African Great Lakes region and Southeast Africa converge. Located a few degrees south of the Equator, Rwanda is bordered by Uganda, Tanzania, Burundi, and the Democratic Republic of the Congo.

  • Capital: Kigali
  • Area: 26,338 sq km
  • Population: 13.8 million
  • Currency: RF, RWF
  • Languages: Kinyarwanda, French, English, Swahili

Rwanda is Known as the land of a thousand hills

A Glimpse Of The Magnificent