Get quote
  • +256 200 930 980

Republic of Tanzania is an East African country known for its vast wilderness areas.

It is bordered by Kenya and Uganda to the North, Rwanda, Burundi and the Democratic Republic of Congo to the West and Zambia, Malawi and Mozambique to the South. The country’s eastern border lies in the Indian Ocean which has a coastline of 1,424 km.

  • Capital: Dodoma
  • Area: 945,087 km
  • Population: 65.5 million
  • Currency: TZS
  • Languages: Swahili, English

A Home To The Tallest Mountain In Africa

A Land Of Promise, Rich Culture, Wild Animals And Unimaginable Experiences